sexyptccouple 58 / 59 / C
"White couple seeks same for full swap fun"
Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2012

To view all of
sexyptccouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyptccouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KathyanRon
Georgia, United States
Opencple4same
Georgia, United States
carolokore
Alabama, United States
rm_lilian6971
Florida, United States
AlpharettaNewbie
Georgia, United States
hedokisses
Georgia, United States
Cooly24u
Florida, United States
karinnjim
Georgia, United States
TOM_KAT_PLAY
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sexyptccouple 58/C
Peachtree City, Georgia
Introduction
We are a very happy couple that have been together for over nine years now. Not looking to change that; just to find some playmates. We have recently discovered the joys of swinging and are both eager for more. We have attended some of the organized "meet and greets" as well as private house parties. We feel that meeting another couple one-on-one may be more what we're looking for. We only play together and are looking for full-swap, same room fun. Hopefully, we can find a nearby couple that we click with and can play together on a regular basis

My Ideal Person Ideally, a white couple, about our age, who is comfortable with some in home adult fun. You don't have to be Ken and Barbie, but we will fuck them if they respond.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of sexyptccouple's responses

Information
  • 58/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Peachtree City, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 12, 1958 August 15, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either