sexypittcpl 48 / 46 / C
"Pittsburgh couple looking for bi fems and couples"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2005

To view all of
sexypittcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexypittcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexypittcpl 48/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a professional couple who desire the opportunity to meet others for fun & friendship. We are a non-swap couple for now but more is poss. after time with the right couple. We are , in no way , interested in single men. Female is very bi and loves the feel of another woman.We would enjoy watching and being watched. We love sexy clothes , high heels , garters , leather & lace.

My Ideal Person We are not models but are attractive. We aren't hard bodies but we are in shape. We aren't prudes but we aren't freaks either. We aren't young but not considered old .We are professional but by no means rich.We want to meet people but cant do it on a moments notice.(a week at least)
We are looking for the same in others.
*UPDATE*
If you E-mail us please include a face picture of both of you. Physical attraction is the most important part of this isn't it?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexypittcpl's responses

Information
  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 8, 1968 May 26, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts