sexyone4youinsf 47 / F
"UPDATE!! !!! Please read full profile looking for female playmates and couples. might consider males"
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 30, 2013

To view all of
sexyone4youinsf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyone4youinsf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NaughtyBIgirl069
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Funcouple20140
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
cpl4fn_4715
Nebraska, United States
DoubleDs22
South Dakota, United States
Grizzman_13
South Dakota, United States
hardasjasper
Minnesota, United States
lv2hvfun24
Nebraska, United States
694fun78
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
sexyone4youinsf 47/F
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Introduction
READ UPDATE BELOW: i am a 46 years old single female. I have a boyfriend that plays with me. I live close to Sioux falls. I am considered very sexy and sensual. Knowing what I want. I also love motorcycle. I love the outdoors as well as shopping. very open minded and I know what I am looking for. LOOKING FOR FEMALES AND COUPLES ONLY WITH BI OR BI CURIOUS FEMALE TO MEET MYSELF AND MY BOYFRIEND. We are now considering single males again, and will only play as a couple with single males. I will not play alone.

My Ideal Person I am loooking for a female playmate for one on one with myself. i am looking for a hwp female to meet ocationally or regualary. UPDATE: I AM LOOKINGFOR FEMALES AND COUPLES TO MEET MYSELF AND MY BOYFRIEND. We want friendship as well as passionate sex. My BF loves to see me get satisfied so please be ready. SINGLE MALES....be very considerate. I tried the be very selective route and it just doesn't work. you are all the same.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: