sexynorthtxcpl 44 / 53 / C
"Are there any naughty people out there?"
Sherman, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 24, 2013

To view all of
sexynorthtxcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexynorthtxcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,531 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,990,804 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
_UnicornPower_
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
bbssll
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tkman90
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hornylatinos37
Texas, United States
Kinkyme1960
Texas, United States
BCMorgans
Texas, United States
Jfulloffun08
Texas, United States
weluv2play1975
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexynorthtxcpl 44/C
Sherman, Texas
Looking for fun cpls and friends to have some great weekend fun!!!
Introduction
We are a down to earth somewhat naughty kinda of couple.We like to meet people who believe in having a quality time.Shes bi curious and he is str8. Looking to meet couples,that elusive female and from time to time that very well equipped gentlemen(10 + inches and please no guys older than 45) that know how to use it.We are very respectful and easy to get along with.Lets get comfortable and have a good time. Oh yea if we havent at least messaged or text with you ..we most likely will not accept your friends request... please note.....Our profile and all of the contents within, are strictly confidential. Our words, pictures, videos are not to be copied, forwarded, shared, with anybody or any other site. Do not share any of our information with anybody, or anyone. Otherwise, We will sue you.

My Ideal Person People that are comfortable with themselves and know how to have a quality time.An equal sharing opportunist. A respectful nice yet naughty approach.

Information
  • 44/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sherman, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 21, 1972 January 11, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses