sexynoellecd 54 / T
"Couple w/CD Husband looking for TV/TS/TG/CD for FUN TIMES!"
Smithville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2011

To view all of
sexynoellecd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexynoellecd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,908 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sexynoellecd 54/T
Smithville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a cross-dressing male who is married to the most understanding woman a CD could want and we both love sex and she gets extremely turned on at the thought of bringing another CD/TV/TS/TG into the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For my wife and I to have a sexual encounter with a TV/CD/TS/TG
where spend hours licking, sucking, kissing, and whatever
else your imagination can think of....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh GOD YES!!! WWE DIVA Trish Stratus...She is just so sexy,
I would let her put on a strap-on and ride me all night long
while I service my lovely wife!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexynoellecd's responses

Information
  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • Smithville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 8, 1962
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 A
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: