sexynerd1972 44 / F
"Being picky isn't about snobbery, it's about having standards"
Near Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexynerd1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,760 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexynerd1972 44/F
Near Raleigh, North Carolina
Introduction
I have eclectic taste. That can range in my taste of music to my taste of sex. I find that attraction begins in the mental connection and will advance to the physical. I am an average intelligent woman that is attracted to clean, intelligent people. I tend to have a dry sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun. I believe in quality over quantity. I tend to take my time, so if you are in a rush please just move along. I do not have a picture on profile for various reasons....sigh....if you really must ask why at this point, maybe we aren't that compatible...

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Xmatch site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sane, clean, intelligent, open minded, and discreet partner. I have limited play time and intend to make it count. This means I am married and it is not an open marriage. If this is a problem for you please just move along to the next person.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexynerd1972's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Near Raleigh, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1972
Travels to: Statesville, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either