sexymolady 67 / F
"SexyMOLady is Looking For.."
Rolla, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 1998

To view all of
sexymolady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymolady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,047,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
milkman537
Illinois, United States
quietguy3426
Missouri, United States
944simpleguy
Missouri, United States
Tarza51
California, United States
sstorm65
Missouri, United States
VarixUnionReach
Florida, United States
imagoodone1959
Missouri, United States
brad2457
Pennsylvania, United States
jeepguyoutwest
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sexymolady 67/F
Rolla, Missouri
Introduction
Hi, I'm a 63 y/o 5'5" female. I am passively bi, multi-orgasmic,DD breasts I love SEX!!! . I like most everything except anal, pain or humiliation (I'm a lady and expect to be treated like one). Meeting in public place required 1st time to weed out crazies. Please no one under 50. I'm just not interested in someone young enough to be my son. Thank you.

My Ideal Person looking for that someone special... who enjoys having fun... both in and out of the bedroom a possible long term relationship... but in the meantime FUN. I enjoy the outdoors, camping, boating & hiking, also enjoy a good movie and dinner... Looking for someone who enjoys similar things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexymolady's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 67 / female
  • Rolla, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: