sexymanchcpl 58 / 50 / C
"Out on the town Tuesday 9/27...come join us~"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2006

To view all of
sexymanchcpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymanchcpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,930,725 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_blondie4u2c
Massachusetts, United States
naughtylady22016
New Hampshire, United States
MartaLove2
Pennsylvania, United States
curiousrus2
Vermont, United States
coupleorsingles
Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
AZcpl4CAMFUN
Arizona, United States
angel091384
North Carolina, United States
VTCLL
Vermont, United States
IamAutumn
Devon, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexymanchcpl 58/C
Manchester, New Hampshire
Out on the town Tuesday night 9/27-come join us~
Introduction
We are an attractive, outgoing and friendly, busy professional couple who like to meet others for friendly adult playtime, we call it de-stressing!...NO SINGLE MALES...we're a friendly couple who want to explore pleasures of the body and mind. Love to spend a leisurely afternoon sharing a bottle of wine and getting naked. If your interested in exploring your sexual limits...lets explore together! If your interested in meeting, come say hi. Let's meet over a drink with no expectations or pressures. If we click, great, if not, we'll have another drink...lol

My Ideal Person Intelligent, attractive women or couples to have fun with. Dinner, drinks, bodily desserts...Same room, swap, we're pretty much up for anything but bathroom activities or degradation. We're both very sexual and enjoy others who are also comfortable with their sexuality. Not into drugs or smokers...personality wins over body types. We'd love to find that elusive single lady who'd like to come and take some photos of us. As you can see we really need some new ones!

Information
  • 58/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1959 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say