sexymamalyzz 31 / F
"Buy me pretty and shiny things!"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
sexymamalyzz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymamalyzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,044,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FWBNE1469
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Parker_colo_m
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
CoCock022
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
SexMiniac212122
Colorado, United States
Larry77718
Colorado, United States
alexsandro111964
Kansas, United States
HungNpierced
Washington, United States
ivo1214
Colorado, United States
greenchick5252
Colorado, United States
 
Status
sexymamalyzz 31/F
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
well I love to go karaoke and country western dancing love reading and also hanging with friends and I am constantly online! I don't work and am currently seeing someone who can buy me all kinds of things and take me out shopping and to nice meals all the time! if this suits you then please message me right away!

My Ideal Person my ideal guy would always want to take me out shopping and buy me all kinds of things and clothes and we would go out to amazing dinners and always have a great time! we would always have fun both in the bedroom and out of it and he would have to of chorse be into the same things I am into and have to know how to dance and sing as well!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexymamalyzz's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None