sexylu_872 29 / F
"Solo diversion"
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 5, 2012

To view all of
sexylu_872's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylu_872's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,534,497 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexylu_872 29/F
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon , Mexico
Introduction
soy una chava relajada, sin malos rollos, me gusta que me hablen con la verdad y asi
Sin foto no contestó

*** *** Any institution, company, corporation, or interest and/or survey group using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects: You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, videos, blogs, or posts in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

A cualquier persona, institución, compañía, u otros grupos de interés y/o estudios usando este sitio o cualquier de sus sitios asociados para proyectos o estudios: USTED NO TIENE mi permiso para utilizar ninguna de mis fotografías, videos, blogs, o publicaciones de mi perfil en ninguna forma ni foro, ninguna de las actuales ni futuras. Si usted lo ha hecho o lo hace, eso será considerado una violación seria de mi privacidad y estará sujeto a consecuencias legales. *** ***

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexylu_872's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: