sexylover694u72 44 / M
"A friend to enjoy good times with and loads of fun"
Newton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 2005

To view all of
sexylover694u72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylover694u72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tightcunt42
South Carolina, United States
dirtygirl6662
North Carolina, United States
69slickone3
North Carolina, United States
hot_hickory_cpl
North Carolina, United States
WikedE3
North Carolina, United States
sweetlivy5
Tennessee, United States
billnjill2005
North Carolina, United States
BellasBluEyz
North Carolina, United States
kitcatkat
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexylover694u72 44/M
Newton, North Carolina
Introduction
well there is alot about me but dont want to give everything away.Like everyone on here im a hard workin man in newton.I am a auto tech but during the heat days i take time out to go running during lunch.If you read my profile you know alittle about So far i havent ran across any dislikes that not willing to try.I am always up for trying new things and ways of fun and pleasure.The mind is endless ways to enjoy friends when together.I do like to chat and text and email when we cant squezze in time to meet. I like to build up the pressure thru emails and chat and text and also tease with warm hands and tongue.

My Ideal Person what i am looking for is a like the sight says, an adult friend for some adult fun. someone who knows what they want or that are up for trying new things. like to meet someone who likes kissing and hugging as well as forplay. drop me a line if you would like to know more.Looking for a friend to talk with and chat with and email when cant meet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexylover694u72's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Newton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: auto tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: