sexylady85xx 31 / F
"I'll give you the red light special, all through the night ✿"
London, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sexylady85xx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylady85xx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,554 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexylady85xx 31/F
London, London , United Kingdom
Craving for....
Introduction
Intro:
Hi, thanks for looking at my profile (◠‿◠) dont be shy, just say hi x

If you don't have a profile pic, and you decide to leave me a message, please attach your photos in the message. I have a webcam and therefore would prefer to only chat to men who have cams too. If you're a fake or catfish, please bother someone else.

My ideal person:
Male (Single)
27-39yrs
Good looking / Nice body
At least 5ft9

FAQ:
1) I'm older/younger than your ideal person, can we still chat? No, I'm not interested in chatting to older/younger men.
2) I've sent you a message but you've not responded, why? Ok, I don't have a face pic myself however as a woman, I am more interested in what your face looks like than pics of your bum, bulge, dick and/or chest. @!@ \8b
3) I've sent you a few messages (and I have a face pic) but you've not responded, are you busy? Nah, I'm just not interested sorry.
4) Are your boobs real? Yes they are. *Y*
5) What is a catfish? A catfish is someone who pretends to be someone they're not online to create false identities, particularly to pursue deceptive online romances.
6) Are you always so direct? Errmm... I can be nice.... sometimes



Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexylady85xx's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 20, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: