sexyivy12 43 / 45 / C
"You only live once, so enjoy it...."
South Florida, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2014

To view all of
sexyivy12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyivy12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,950,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MYD4URP2
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexymou4fun
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
SoFloCouple69
Florida, United States
Jenny4somefun
North Carolina, United States
montereyca83182
California, United States
marceangy
California, United States
SexyexoticCpl4U
Louisiana, United States
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
excelmonkey_
California, United States
 
Status
sexyivy12 43/C
South Florida, Florida
Introduction
Update 11/30/16: Please do not contact us if you are not willing to voice verify and ultimately meet in person. If your interest is strictly online pleasures, best of luck to you but we are not a match.

Professional couple looking for some extra fun, no BS, friendships in and out of the bedroom. We are VERY happily married. We live a fit and healthy lifestyle and enjoy meeting like minded people. Hubby is 100% straight. Looking for STRAIGHT MEN and BISEXUAL or BICURIOUS WOMEN that are looking to meet a down to earth, good looking couple. When sending us a message, please be sure to include face and body pics. ***NO SMOKERS PLEASE!!!***

**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.


My Ideal Person People who are down to earth, fun and drama free as we are.

Information
  • 43/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Florida, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1973 December 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None