sexyfunlovers30 32 / 32 / C
"Looking for that spicy additive to an already amazing sex life..."
Greer, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2014

To view all of
sexyfunlovers30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfunlovers30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,553,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
coupleat29202
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
LiznJeff
South Carolina, United States
Couple4funsc72
South Carolina, United States
hotwetpussie69
South Carolina, United States
jsn2002
South Carolina, United States
sexycouple24112
South Carolina, United States
scfuncouple1914
South Carolina, United States
wild957222
Georgia, United States
Luckyus3635
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexyfunlovers30 32/C
Greer, South Carolina
Any couples or females want to have fun this weekend? Anyone?
Introduction
Very happily married couole looking for that little extra to add to our already amazing sexual chemistry that we have. We are DDD free and expect the same in return. We are not looking to have separate relationships on the side and all of our communications are open with each other. We are looking to meet single females and couples for fun both inside and outside the bedroom. Sorry but NO SINGLE MEN, no exceptions. Race is not an issue, but please take care of yourself, HWP. Also, we only play together.

He is straight 30 5'11 athletic, above average length and thick. She is bi 29 5'9 athletic, full 36C and sexy curves in all the right places. We prefer same room full swap so that we can watch each other pleasure and be pleasured bg another. We also enjoy watching and being watched at play. There is nothing hotter than the sounds and sweet smells of couples fucking and cumming.

Also, due to the professional nature of our jobs, discretion is an absolute must. We are able to host if the chemistry is right. We can meet somewhere for drinks and go from there. Please feel free to ask of you have any questions. If we sound interesting to you, let us know!

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple is DDD free and discrete. Again, with our professional roles, we respect the same. All communication is open between us (we share everything). We are looking to have fun inside and outside the bedroom. We love bowling, concerts, beach trips, hiking, and just about anything else outdoors. We also ask people to be respectful, as we will do the same for others. Chemistry and a good sense of humor is a must as well!

Our ideal female partner would fit the same criteria as above.

We do ask that you are in shape; not expecting a supermodel as we are not either, but taking care of yourself and good hygeine are appreciated! So what are you waiting for? If you think you can keep up with us, message us and let's start having fun!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Personality

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyfunlovers30's responses

Information
  • 32/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greer, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1984 November 26, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: human resources human resources
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown