sexyfun4us249 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for a couple or women WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN!!!"
PORT REBULIC, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 6, 2002

To view all of
sexyfun4us249's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfun4us249's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2morefun8902
Virginia, United States
coupletotry32
Virginia, United States
SMILINGALWAYSS
Virginia, United States
cchdriders
California, United States
LurayComfort
Virginia, United States
rm_lindsayh07
Virginia, United States
4sumfun07
Virginia, United States
firsttimecpl55
Virginia, United States
whowants2play08
Virginia, United States
 
Status
sexyfun4us249 44/C
PORT REBULIC, Virginia
Introduction
NO SINGLE MEN THIS MEANS YOU WE ARE NOT INTERESTED!!!!Married couple looking for another couple for fun in and out of the bedroom. A couple we can hang out with and have a good time and if eveyone agrees have hot steamy sex. Male half is straight female half may be willing to try somethings with another female in the right situation. Singles if we are interested we will contact you. We enjoy camping, fishing, riding our horses and most things outdoors when we have time. If you would like to know more send us an email.************. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or women that we can hang out with and have a good time doing what ever. We would like a couple that is fun that we can get together with and do things wether it be fishing, camping, or what ever the mood may bring

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • PORT REBULIC, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 5, 1972 May 19, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)