sexyfreaks85635 36 / 34 / C
"sexy couple looking to play with dominate bulls, preferrlt for the purpose of Reproduction."
sierra vista, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2012

To view all of
sexyfreaks85635's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyfreaks85635's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackCanadian72
Alberta, Canada
hersheymrgoodbar
Texas, United States
Goodtimes6x9
Arizona, United States
MrNasty69
Texas, United States
blackguys4whitew
Missouri, United States
0000BIG000
Virginia, United States
freak4rmhead2e
Alabama, United States
juicybella89
Arizona, United States
BLACKDICK7236
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sexyfreaks85635 36/C
sierra vista, Arizona
Introduction
Married couple looking to play with others. Separate or together. kinky, naughty and pleasurable is what we're seeking and giving. We expect you to be DD and clean, hygiene is a must. The wife has a fetish for BBC or Big black bulls. Please hit us up. Wifey Notes: This is the wife i am looking for a man to fuck me in front of my man or in another room. Creampies are a must, and if you up to the task of knocking me up. have at it. He has seen me fuck other men, and enjoys it he loves eating pussy out. Muscled bods move to the head of the line. Big Black, so let's not waste time. we can host, open to ideas, embarassment and cruelity must be shown towards as you take ownerships of me. DD free and clean expect the same.

My Ideal Person Cool, Chilled, and Relaxed in person, but aggressive dominate men in bed (for the wife) Ltr ongoing situations

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sierra vista, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1980 March 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: Student Homemaker
Race: Prefer not to say Black
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D