sexyeryka 39 / T
"Hoping to find romance and love"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2011

To view all of
sexyeryka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyeryka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,664 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,531,760 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sexyeryka 39/T
Orlando, Florida
Hi. I can No longer read your emails to me thanks to the site changing policies!!!
Introduction
Hi. I am Nikole. (My full name is Eryka-Nikole S.) I'm a POST-op female. I was born heart and soul of a girl and now my body is as well! My personality/personna has been described as "bubbly" and I am a very VERY "gurly"! More so then a GG. (hope that is ok). I am NOT looking for (just) sex here at this site. However, back in Febuary 2011 someone got it in my head that even I COULD BE............... loved............. So, now thanks to this idiot, I have it "planted" in my head that maybe it IS possible. I went into my transition knowing that it WILL mean a life of loneliness. But, not really, because I finally have me and THAT is all I really need. So, I am NOT here to be played, toyed, or fucked with!!!!! I KNOW that I AM a "dumb blond", however, I am NOT a stupid gurl!!!! Therefore, if you are married OR involved, OR in a relationship that is JUST ending and meeting me would "encourage you to end it", then I need you people to please GO AWAY!!!! Also, I am NOT looking for a long-distance relationship, so, if you are farther then 50 miles, please understand that I am not willing to go THAT "extra mile"! Sorry! Some of the things that I enjoy are, but not limited to: museums, holding hands, walks/hiking, great conversations, kissing, theme parks, coaster riding, canoeing/boating, anything and EVERYTHING "outdoorsy", cuddling, plays, operas, philharmonic, concerts, snuggling, roller blading, tennis, volleyball, playing pool, affection (BOTH private AND public), board games, a night on the town, a dvd and popcorn at home, dining out, historic places, traveling, day trips/overnights .............Those are but just some of the immediate things that I can think of. I also LOVE to cook!!!!! To me, it's NOT just "preparing" food to be edible. For me, it is like an art in that I LOVE to "create" flavor!!! Breakfast, lunch, dinner. It doesn't matter. I put passion into everything I prepare!!! Hell, you should see what i can do to a cracker!!!! lol I am NOT a gourmet cook or a chef, however, I do NOT follow recipees, I create them!!! So, if nothing else about me impresses you, then give me an hour in th kitchen!!!! Well, sorry this was so long. Hope you enjoyed. Please read the "who I seek" section next!!!! Thanks.....sincerely, Nikki

My Ideal Person Hhhhmmmmmmmm. After all that I wrote in the last section, I have very little to put here!!!! lol I have NO pre-concieved "ideas" of "who/what" I am looking for. Obviously, someone nice, respectful, clean, honest, trustworthy, at LEAST 1/4 sincere as me, but most of all, an AWESOME sense of humor is a MUST!!!! I LOVE to laugh and create an enjoyable atmosphere for others!!!!! Please, as previously stated, NO ONE "involved" in ANY WAY, SHAPE, OR FORM!!!!! ALSO, please, ONLY in a 50 mile radius unless YOU plan to do a LOT of driving!!!!! Thanks, and best wishes to all in what it is that YOU seek/desire............. sincerely, Nikki

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 11, 1978
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: