sexycpcouple69 50 / 43 / C
"Looking for naughty people ☺"
Ottawa West, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
sexycpcouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycpcouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexycpcouple69 50/C
Ottawa West, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Thank you for checking out our profile. We are a fun, easy going couple, been in the lifestyle off and on for the last few years. We are looking for like minded individuals for full swap . She is very bi-sexual, loves anal, so we are seeking a simular couple. A bi female is a must. We want everyone to be involved with each other, willing to give as well as receive, and all have a great time. We are both very open minded. Same room and always play together. All boundaries will be respected. No drama or endless messaging please. We are here to meet and play. The naughtier the better.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a sexy, fun, very clean couples, females or select open males to have erotic evenings. Open minded, willing to give as well as receive. She prefers a bi female who enjoys playing with women as much as she does and who possibly enjoys anal ☺. Clean shaven, D/D free.

A friendship would be an added bonus.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

View more of sexycpcouple69's responses

Information
  • 50/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa West, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 10, 1966 November 30, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel