sexycowgirl8178 35 / F
"Looking for fun"
Vesta, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 3, 2008

To view all of
sexycowgirl8178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycowgirl8178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
want2play57301
South Dakota, United States
Shavecockinnd
North Dakota, United States
FunFxxker
Minnesota, United States
RichRusset
Minnesota, United States
rm_Singlejack5
South Dakota, United States
normawalters
Indiana, United States
smoochy5jake
Minnesota, United States
Kera_thong
New York, United States
breezz442
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
sexycowgirl8178 35/F
Vesta, Minnesota
horny couple here
Introduction
looking for someone to have fun with and friends. would love to meat new people and have some fun at doing so. This is a couple no single men

My Ideal Person i dont know untell i find them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haveing sex with a guy and girl in the open and dont know if
u will get cought or not.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexycowgirl8178's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Vesta, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 17, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: