sexycat8383 33 / F
"hello guys , chinese cat here. feel free drop me msg.only fit Chinese average hunk guys are welcome to leave message.guys with photos are priority."
Singapore , North, Northern, Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2013

To view all of
sexycat8383's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycat8383's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
explorekl
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
singaporearmy
Singapore, singapore
BL1002
New South Wales, Australia
likeisaidLIKS
Singapore, Singapore
rm_wildren10
Singapore, singapore
centralap
Central, Hong Kong
ShyShineRyan
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
jason761006
Johor, Malaysia
Melee3636
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
sexycat8383 33/F
Singapore , North, Northern , Singapore
Introduction
Nothing much , am average introvert voluptousChinese gals here with simple mindset.believe in work hard , sleep hard n play hard.love simple thing in life.due to cetain reason , all my photos are being cover out for security reason.life is short guys..dont hesitate n shy.cheers.

My Ideal Person My ideal guy would be a asian fit

muscluar guy with sense of humour , witty , romantic , sensual pansionate guy with average look and must self confidence in himself what he want..cheers..

Looking forward guys there if meet above cateria.strictly only asian above 28-43.Indian and Malay guys pls don bother to send me message or im me...thanks.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexycat8383's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Singapore , North, Northern, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 27, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: office executive
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses