sexycasey76 40 / F
"looking for something new"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2013

To view all of
sexycasey76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexycasey76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VegaHappyCpl2014
Nevada, United States
studsurfer69
California, United States
G_Sp0t_T0rnad0
Nevada, United States
BrazilianSensai5
California, United States
rojuli777
Nevada, United States
theameer
California, United States
jokerkrys
Nevada, United States
RoyGray619
California, United States
j402d620n8232
Nevada, United States
 
Status
sexycasey76 40/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
I am a single bi-sexual woman i have very high sex drive and the stamina to out last most men.i am always horny and i am always looking for fun .. i do not have many off limits very open minded love to try new things i am not shy in any way and i am not afraid to tell u what i like and what i do not like or how i want it . since i am bi-sexual i love women so i will also play in group fun, with couples and women

My Ideal Person men women couples must be clean of course a lot of stamina b/c i really want someone for once that can show me they can last as long as i can b/c i am really tired of quickies and men who cannot last long enough or enough times to satisfy me ...I also would like couples weather its man and woman two men or even two women or groups/parties .. and for more fun I have a bi-sexual male and a straight male they very close friends of mine that love to play with me and others both are very clean so if any of this has your interest please hat do u have to lose

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 15, 1976
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: office/admin
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: