sexyboy743 42 / M
"If you would like to do your sexual fantasies I am here for you.sex...."
cork, irl, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2009

To view all of
sexyboy743's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyboy743's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigirl313
Cork, Ireland
limkslut
Limerick, Ireland
scorpionduo111
*, Ireland
TaperFretsScore
cork, Ireland
fun7258
cork, Ireland
rm_jemmimac
Cork, Ireland
hotcross2007
galway, Ireland
kinkystephbixx
Cork, Ireland
asianworld80
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexyboy743 42/M
cork, irl , Ireland
STRAIGHT OR NOT.. TO ALL SEX LOVERS,I hope to meet you wonderful people lovers of sex , who play around reliving the greatest pleasures...
Introduction
I am funny men who loves sex and I am open to try any fantasies....just give me a sign .......if you would like to know more about me.. WRITE EMAIL TO ME AND i WILL REASPOND......SEX.........IS FANTASTIC... I am ready for new thinks ...{=}
Do not look at may age I may be 42 but I am in a great shape as you can see on the pic. I cultivate sports .I am not putting a fake pic like some people on this side which is a shame !!!!
I am a nice and clean men which can keep secret and can be confidential.........
IF IT DOES CHEMISTRY BETWEEN US ON A FIRST DATE I AM WILLING TO LET GO FANTASIES ......TO .COME THROUGH......life is to short to waste those wonderful moments.....>>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexyboy743's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • cork, irl, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Speaks: English, polish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: