sexybillium 58 / M
"This is Me."
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2013

To view all of
sexybillium's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybillium's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,147,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
sexybillium 58/M
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Am a 55yr old man looking for a fwb,m or f.Not looking for a relationship.Am fine living alone.Am 5'6",175lbs,blond,brown,dd free,non-smoker,don't use drugs unless prescribed by a doctor.Am mostly into oral-sucking dick,or licking cunt.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be some one that I can enjoy life with.That like the simple thing in life.Some one who isn't bossy and demanding.I am old enough to know the rights & wrongs in life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with 2 or more of the opposite sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of sexybillium's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 24, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses