sexybbwjh 40 / F
"Single, fwb cpl looking for bi M to play safe with. F is not bi"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 17, 2013

To view all of
sexybbwjh's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexybbwjh's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,589,017 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hdcock6119
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
carvin1984atGmai
Colorado, United States
bbwtitluver
South Australia, Australia
briboy872005
New Mexico, United States
funtimre
New Mexico, United States
Hornyleo0884
New Mexico, United States
txmones7
Texas, United States
Str8NM80
New Mexico, United States
Idigmenandwomen
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
sexybbwjh 40/F
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I'm a sexy bbw (Small ssbbw) with a high sex drive...wanting to find an honest, dominant man to match my personality and libido. Someone I can hang out and talk with, and have adult sweaty fun with. I prefer a 7+ inches with a thicker girth. I am looking for a possible ltr.

Also, it looks like I'm always on here because I'm logged in on my phone...

I want porn sex...push me down, spank my ass, pull my hair, fuck me with your big cock until I cum over and over...

NO ONE NIGHT STANDS...

Please NO MARRIED men!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Honest, dominant, straight to the point, no bullshit kind of man.

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 31, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: