sexyasfuck4010 40 / M
"Looking for a pool or hottub...."
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
sexyasfuck4010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyasfuck4010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,130,679 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexyasfuck4010 40/M
Columbia, South Carolina
Looking for some fun for Fathers Day!!!
Introduction
I'm looking to have a good time with no strings attached. I am very skilled with my toungue and like to fuck for hours at a time. I'm looking to get to know someone first to see if there is any chemistry between us and make sure you are real. Don't want to mess with the phony fucks that waste your time. I don't want my time wasted or waste others time if we are not interested in each other or they are not real.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that is fun and freaky who likes to laugh and with no strings attached. Ideally a friend with benefits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
children of bodom, lamb of god

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
one of my favorite fantasies is fucking 2 women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexyasfuck4010's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: analyst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: