sexy_legs1000 34 / F
"Sexy, Smart and Fun Gal"
Jakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2006

To view all of
sexy_legs1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy_legs1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,702 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_adrian6475
Singapore, Sembawang
taurus62sex
Toscana, Italy
Mizusawa
RIAU, Indonesia
rm_aphex_2003
Washington, United States
vul3ful6
Taiwan, Taiwan
rm_davidlibe
PP, Cambodia
azzhole13
lampung, Indonesia
rm_opolim
hk, Hong Kong
rm_Keebo20
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
sexy_legs1000 34/F
Jakarta, Indonesia , Indonesia
Introduction
I am just ordinary girl who wants to try a little bit chance in this world. I can be fun and serious at the same time. It depends on how and what the situation gonna be. So, let us get to know eachother and see where it goes later..

My Ideal Person I prefer a casual life and looking forward to meeting easy going buddies without too much formalities and also open-minded.

I don't deal with Time Wasters and Fakers. I hate People who talk much but empty inside. I don't mind if you just wanna have fun, one nite stand, sex only or whatever and if things turned out right, nothing is impossible. But Please, show a bit respect and honour..


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outdoor Sexual Activity

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Kevin Costner and Matt Damon

View more of sexy_legs1000's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Jakarta, Indonesia, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 29, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Student N Freelancer
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: