sexy_kunstlerin 44 / F
"Looking for a perfect second relationship with loads of hot sex ;-)"
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
sexy_kunstlerin's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy_kunstlerin's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,138,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RheinMain41
Hesse, Germany
physio2009
Basel-Stadt, Germany
 
Status
sexy_kunstlerin 44/F
Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
I travel to Rhein-Main area every week for 2-4 days and feel rather bored and lonely during the evenings. Looking for someone not only for great sex, but also for dinners, going out and generally having fun together. Only local people, I live in a place with several other people and want to meet you at YOUR place, so not interested in other travelers who want to visit mine!

I speak passable German

My Ideal Person Open, funny, good looking and active with a good potent sex drive

Please note:

NO COUPLES

I am however not interest in people who are more than 5 years younger or more than 10 years older than me. I have loads of life experience and like stimulating conversations hence no youngsters, how ever I also have loads of energy, so no golden oldies please...

I am also very tall for a woman and like to feel feminine by mans side, so if you are under 190cm, I will not be interested.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexy_kunstlerin's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Mainz, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None