sexyBiwifie 40 / F
"ok, but first…..let me take a selfie"
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
sexyBiwifie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexyBiwifie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stacy22
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
Squeeze_Play
Manitoba, Canada
sweet76sour78
North Dakota, United States
hungfuntimes69
New South Wales, Australia
sexydiscrete77
Manitoba, Canada
Ironman0042
Wyoming, United States
partyrockers2
Manitoba, Canada
CasNGoldie
Manitoba, Canada
hardlyadullmomen
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
sexyBiwifie 40/F
Winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
The best moments in life are the ones you can't tell anyone about!
Introduction
I'm a lady that knows what I like, and wants what I like! Open to most anything! I am married, and very happy….my husband is open to me having fun, and enjoying what a sexy lady has to offer! AND if she is open to him being there…even better!!

My Ideal Person is a sexy women that knows how to have some fun.....don't have to be perfect and in fact rather you weren't. Look great, feel great and you will be exactly what I am looking for. Have a partner that wants you to enjoy yourself, and join when the time is right. My sexy man is waiting for the right time too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sexyBiwifie's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1976
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: