sexy19772345 39 / M
"honest guy looking for fun"
Bremen, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 7, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexy19772345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,924,461 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gemini291982
Indiana, United States
goldylochs32
Michigan, United States
SparkysPleasure
Ohio, United States
Dick_Teaser
Indiana, United States
SugarBaby2021
Indiana, United States
magnum200522
Michigan, United States
rm_she_badd26
Michigan, United States
Choiyeon
Indiana, United States
MistressJuicy68
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sexy19772345 39/M
Bremen, Indiana
Heading to Chicago the june 19-20 does anyone want to meet
Introduction
Open minded honest guy looking for a woman or couple to get to know and see what what happens. I love to explore and try new things. Don't be afford to ask me any question.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman or couple to get to know and enjoy time with as friends and lovers. Would like to be open minded and willing to do things and to explore together. Some that will take the time to get to know each other and to help me explore some things and to push me a little in to trying different things.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to be gang bang by a few women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexy19772345's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Bremen, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 14, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses