sexxyleggs 58 / 53 / C
"Cover me in honey and throw me to the lesbians"
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 1998

To view all of
sexxyleggs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxyleggs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,014,586 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexxyleggs 58/C
Naples, Florida
Big Hickory Island this weekend
Introduction
Wanna go NAKED BOATING? Let us know! We go boating/nude beach most weekends. A naked day on the water is better than most anything
If you have a boat, come hang with us.

We are a MWC seeking new friends in our area. We have always been soft swingers primarily. Lifestyle folks are just more fun that everyone else.

Due to circumstances beyond our control, she rarely participate's much past flirting and light foreplay anymore. Husband can do what he wants.

She is bisexual, 5'7", 35C-24-34, 120 lbs, w/long sexxy legs & athletic... Likes to dress sexy and provocatively. Everyone loves her.

He is open minded, good looking 5'10" 150 lbs ,athletic, and impressively hung. A very outgoing who likes to do more than just watch, though he is quite the voyeur.

We are only interested in open minded people who take care of themselves. No over-weights, or indiscreet people.

We also enjoy voyeurism & exhibitionism. We also like boating, water skiing, swimming, bicycles, and of course a day on the beach!

My Ideal Person We are looking primarily for local residents/friends who take care of themselves. Not necessarily gym rats (we are not) but people who take care of themselves. People with a good sense of humor, like to have fun in and out of the bedroom.

We like to meet new people for a cocktail mid week to see if there is any personal connection/chemistry etc. If we hit it off, invite you to join us on our cabin boat for a day of naked cruising or visiting a little know nude beach.

Send us a note.

Information
  • 58/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 17, 1958 November 25, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say