sexxxyride 43 / 44 / C
"Looking for HUNG and STRAIGHT male for MFM"
Moreno Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Online Now!
Member Since: June 11, 2003

To view all of
sexxxyride's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxxyride's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexxxyride 43/C
Moreno Valley, California
Introduction
We are a married black couple. Educated and easy going. She is 5'2", medium build with a big ass. I am 5'10", medium build, Very Straight. If your intent is to just chat or look at pics and you are not serious about meeting, please do not waste our time. In addition all single males please send a face pic And a pic of your dick with detailed measurements. I do all of the screening prior to meeting so if it makes you uncomfortable to speak with me then keep it moving.

My Ideal Person We are seeking a Straight male that is open minded and willing to full fill fantasies. Must be circumcised, clean shaven below and well endowed. Preference is 8+. Willing to play with no strings attached. We are open to all races but she is currently seeking Men of different Ethnicity she likes the color contrast. We are only looking for a local playmate. That means with in the same city or bordering city. We will not respond to any one just passing through. She is also looking for a female to play with. She loves curvy women of all races. If she sends u a flirt that means that we are interested and so don't be shy send us a message. As for me, I'm clean shaven below, 7" with average thickness. We play together and solo with consent so there is no DRAMA

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, DP

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexxxyride's responses

Information
  • 43/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Moreno Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1973 March 8, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Black Black
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown