sexxon33 45 / M
"Looking for NSA sex with single and married females or couples. Local or out of town."
Elkin, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 22, 2003

To view all of
sexxon33's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexxon33's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,839 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotmilf7813
North Carolina, United States
proud2Baslut4u
North Carolina, United States
naughtynsweet38
Tennessee, United States
cpl4fun304
North Carolina, United States
Piefetishcouple
Virginia, United States
fuckmyasianwif3
Virginia, United States
Jposton86
Virginia, United States
MCSC02
South Carolina, United States
funNCcouple58
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexxon33 45/M
Elkin, North Carolina
In Raleigh July 19 -23
Introduction
Intelligent and athletic guy looking to share myself with the right people.

Well groomed and trimmed with very good hygiene.
Completely sexually bored. I have a nice uncut cock that cums a lot with the right help!

Also Looking for Charlotte/Mooresville area fun.

WARNING: Any institution, public or personal using this profile, site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Must be clean and d&d free. Shaved women are a BIG turn on but not a requirement.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Judas Priest, Dio, Metallica, Megadeth, Pantera!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexxon33's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Elkin, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technica
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: