sexwanted69sex 50 / M
"discrete sex, ulterego13 surat panas"
Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2001

To view all of
sexwanted69sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexwanted69sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
decentguy168
Selangor, Malaysia
IsaanBrit
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
nrnmz64
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
soft_melon
Selangor, Malaysia
DiscreetSex3247
Manama, Bahrain
longbean82
Selangor, Malaysia
vivian_vivian2
Perak, Malaysia
blackdickspy
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
riannedee
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
 
Status
sexwanted69sex 50/M
Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Introduction
I am a white male of average height and build.I am 45 years old and fit. i don't mind about looks, build, height, weight, or race. i am interested in most kinds of sex play and am very open minded about trying new things. i can be bi with the right people and am very interested in getting involved in orgies.
i an clean, D&D free, very discrete, and safe sex is a must.
married and looking for discrete encounters

My Ideal Person Any woman, couple (M/F)(2F),TS, or group interested in discrete casual sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexwanted69sex's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kuala Lumpor, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short