sexuela450 49 / 39 / C
"couple open, open minded couple from Montreal"
Laval, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2007

To view all of
sexuela450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexuela450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheDeepLook
none, Greece
math1245
Québec, Canada
chiliconcarne333
New York, United States
Zaifire
New Jersey, United States
bar_1028
izmir, Turkey
769sexe69
Quebec, Canada
West3115
Quebec, Canada
tgerod
Florida, United States
horny18yroldfor
Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
 
Status
sexuela450 49/C
Laval, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
couple discret,professionnels universitaires,recevons le soir près de métro partenaire discret, sérieux, en santé et open, pour un bon trip sensuel et sexuel, elle aime les massages de détente et relaxation érotiques complets , cunnilingus, pénétration, les week-ends le soir ou nuit - shi likes full body erotic massages,in the evening, night or morning or week-end...not during the day, mom-son, open, you need to contact for meeting because we can't to contact, not member. Thank you and see ya for 2 or 3some.

My Ideal Person un homme sensuel qui sait donner des bonnes massages et cunnilingus, qui sait bien travailler avec sa langue, sa bouche, ses lèvres, ses mains, sa queue et son corps, qui aime les pénétrations profondes et dans toutes les positions...deep penetrations in all positions.

Information
  • 49/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 20, 1967 May 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A