sexualguy457 42 / M
"single and horny and ready"
Haleyville, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sexualguy457's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexualguy457's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexualguy457 42/M
Haleyville, Alabama
Introduction
My name is Patrick and I am single and very funny and I also have a good sense of humor and also romantic and easy going. I like all kinds of music and also all kinds of movies. I like the outdoors when it is hot and also I like the indoors. I am very sexual and very horny and ready to give it to a female that is close to me. I like the outdoors and also I love the indoors also. I like all kinds of games(but not the ones you play on people) and also I love all kinds of movies and music. I love to show public effection and also I love to cuddle and kiss and hold hands and other stuff. I DO NO TPLAY GAMES WITH PEOPLE. IF YOU WANT TO HAVE A REAL RELATIONSHIP LET ME KNOW BECAUSE I AM LOOKING FOR ONE.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a female to date and possibly get serious and married.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carman Inspirations kingsmen qt southern adn contemporary
gospel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexualguy457's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Haleyville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: dissabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: