sexualbliss62 54 / M
"Hi, I am interested in meeting a lady and see where things go."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 13, 2006

To view all of
sexualbliss62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexualbliss62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,535 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jazzylady45
Georgia, United States
 
Status
sexualbliss62 54/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Lets face it ladies. We all need and/or want to have great sexual experiences. If you are not into playing games. Spending weeks trying to determine if you would like to do this, and know what you would like sexually, then respond and I will most certainly get back with you. I am intelligent, well spoken, and humorous. Willing to listen and learn what a partner likes, wants and needs. Pleasure is my goal and the way I make love. Our satisfaction will be the ultimate goal.

My Ideal Person Much of the same. Willing to explore in and out of the bedroom. Having a passionate partner do make love with. I can not stand to have someone who just is there and really doesn't participate.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a total stranger and we talk and find out we have the
same desires. We get a room and do everything that we desire.
We shower, get dressed and kiss one another goodbye. And
we never even ask what our names are.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexualbliss62's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SomeSpanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None