sexu2b 51 / 51 / C
"Love the cleavage weather! Ladies, show us the cleavage and tan lines:)"
Elk Grove, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2013

To view all of
sexu2b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexu2b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
annawill2
Online NOW!
California, United States
2forfun5744
California, United States
fun4u24_7
Illinois, United States
SynFulMami4U
California, United States
tryinitall4
Idaho, United States
Weblike2watch
California, United States
meandyou0803
California, United States
JeTAime808
California, United States
curious4bothNC
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexu2b 51/C
Elk Grove, California
Imagine that! Our IM was finally fixed! :)No excuses for not contacting us now lol:)
Introduction
We are a laid back couple looking for others like us.
Both of us are very laid back and are a long term married couple.
We enjoy many interests, camping, fishing, travel, BBQ, music, and did we say sex with others too?
We keep ourselves shaved and prefer you the same or closely trimmed.( Can't like hairballs in the middle of the fun!)

My Ideal Person We would like to find a couple or ladies to hopefully be friends as well in and out of the bedroom but have no problem with just good clean sex lol
We love to flirt in anticipation of the play date
Both of us can use a girlfriend to share.
We are bug free and you be too. So contact us to get the fun started
We are cleavage and tan line lovers so show us some lol

Information
  • 51/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elk Grove, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 5, 1965 December 12, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A