sexstarved95 67 / T
"Hello, I'm Riki. I love sex of all kinds in anyway, shape, and form except bondage and pain."
Deming, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2014

To view all of
sexstarved95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexstarved95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,543,707 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CD_orTG4me
New Mexico, United States
in4no5811
Nevada, United States
anallover61
Texas, United States
annchristina
denmark, Denmark
Nvargas69
California, United States
curiouslybi2015
New Mexico, United States
nicefigureten
Texas, United States
areumylucky1
Texas, United States
tammyfellatrix2
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sexstarved95 67/T
Deming, New Mexico
Looking NSA local lovers
Introduction
Life is an adventure and attitude is everything. I feel that everyone is unique and beautiful not to be treated as objects, but lovingly. I'm a pre-op transgender who enjoys exploring my feminine side. I love girls like me and men. I'm very clean and have never had any STD. I love giving oral (am very oral), being anally penetrated in anyway possible, doggie style, etc.-- what ever you desire, and enjoy getting oral (especially 69). I’m unable to get an erection (am on hormone therapy also) since my prostate & bladder cancer surgery in 2003 due to Agent Orange ( i disguise my replacement bladder with shape wear), although I still get orgasms in my penis and I don’t ejaculate semen any longer. I enjoy one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind if another a TS/TG/TV and/or a man or both was in the room (have tried a threesome and loved it). Communication is basic for great sex. I like everyone to be straight forward with me and tell me exactly what you want, no games or any BS. I walk with a cane since Vietnam and have weakness on the right side ( bruise very easily on that side ) due to 3 TBI's during the war. My injuring have nothing to do with my sexual performance. I’m honest with everyone. I don't like surprises and I feel that nobody else does either. If interested, IM me on this site and let’s chat. If you're Gold member, don't be shy drop me a note. I'm always looking for good time! Thanks for all the flirts!

My Ideal Person Anyone who accepts me the way I am. Someone who wants to share honestly and discreetly, TS/TG/TVs and men. I'm interested in exploring sexual needs and wants with anybody. I love one-on-one sex, threesomes and/or an orgy. I like to share sexual fantasies with anyone I'm with at the time.{=}

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don't have one artist or band.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Caitlyn Jenner, her mouth and body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexstarved95's responses

Information
  • 67 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Deming, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 10, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Retired
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: