sexstarved37 50 / M
"sex starved"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
sexstarved37's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexstarved37's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,900,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kelly922
Texas, United States
AZCandyCane
Arizona, United States
SensualSearch04
Arizona, United States
sxybeaches324
Nevada, United States
poundit51
Arizona, United States
AZLady3
Arizona, United States
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
demiincali
California, United States
AZ_sweetfeet
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sexstarved37 50/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Anyone just want a slow sensual massage and passionate sex this afternoon???
Introduction
I'm 49 a with a good build and a strong sex drive. Funny, intelligent and adventurous. I love to give as much as I receive--maybe more lol. I want to find a friend(s) to talk to and enjoy erotic passionate moments with. I also love giving and receiving sensual, erotic massage

My Ideal Person Female or couple "friend" to share sexual fantasies with on a periodic basis. Fun, a little romance, but nothing too serious but something on-going would be ideal.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 24, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: