sexslaveforyou3 71 / M
"Your Sex Slave Love's both men & women"
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 21, 2004

To view all of
sexslaveforyou3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexslaveforyou3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,386 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joeyw77
New Mexico, United States
DDEricaRoberts
Florida, United States
floridagoddess
Florida, United States
 
Status
sexslaveforyou3 71/M
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
Submissive male looking to server both male or female. Love Kinky sex and toys. I am bi and love to service to males and females. love the taste of come
Please send me a message so we can explore how we can get together.

My Ideal Person Use me as you want for your own sexual gradification. Love service couples. Love sucking cocks and eating sloppy cream pies. Love to be made to wear panties, bra and hose while being your sex slave. Also looking for female with large strap-on

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexslaveforyou3's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 2, 1945
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses