sexpartners2 57 / 53 / C
"Couples looking for couples"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 4, 2010

To view all of
sexpartners2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexpartners2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lvn2008
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
TexasSizeBBC
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Funswingcouple34
California, United States
carvcpl
Arizona, United States
AlwaysRandyXR8
Northern Territory, Australia
Jadeandalexander
Nevada, United States
2newNvegas
Nevada, United States
deasc
Nevada, United States
SinCityHOTCOUPLE
Nevada, United States
 
Status
sexpartners2 57/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
We a 50 something couple, in good shape with lots of energy. Love the sun and the outdoors. Looking for couples to play with on weekends,love to get together with couples that have a boat and likes to get naked and play. Or hiking get togethers at red rock We are both fit and healthy.We practice safe sex and protect our selfs. We are happy in our own skin and need no drama. Just some fun. A pic from you will begin the adventure.

My Ideal Person Our ideal persons are people that actually wants to meet, want to be honest about their intentions and who they are.

Also, there is no person, institution, company, internet or any other being or object on this planet earth that has the right to any wording, photos or videos associated with this account. You will be hunted down and prosecuted.

Information
  • 57/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1959 September 11, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: her body guard Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B