sexopraeu 24 / M
"Looking for fun and open minded women."
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 11, 2010

To view all of
sexopraeu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexopraeu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucianalove
Online NOW!
Oviedo, Paraguay
SnappySnaps
Lombardia, Italy
julyram
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
colibr1239
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Salope9993
Quebec, Canada
femdelola
California, United States
marymyholes
Indiana, United States
urjustlikeme
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
ebwbxnh29
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
sexopraeu 24/M
Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
mais que corpo em...
Introduction
I'm a straight mam looking for fun and interesting woman, who is not scared of enjoying life, value your friends, and is interested on making new ones.
I'm interested in friendship or even a relationship.
I'm free to chat if you'd like to. Also have webcam.

My Ideal Person Fun and open minded women, that is self confident and open to get to know more people.
Someone who can have a decent and smart conversation.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexopraeu's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 21, 1992
Hometown: Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either