sexooralhot6969 55 / M
"me encanta el sexo en todas sus formas muy caliente"
Vina del Mar, Valparaiso, Chile
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 16, 2011

To view all of
sexooralhot6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexooralhot6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,525,325 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Devasso_Brz
São Paulo, Brazil
madurasexy19
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Callamparica
Región Metropolitana, Chile
ValentinaxxxBele
Valparaiso, Chile
lilian069
Region Metropolitana, Chile
bibaldone
Virginia, United States
parejahotsex68
Cordoba, Argentina
intobiguys74
Florida, United States
Kittykat1215
Texas, United States
 
Status
sexooralhot6969 55/M
Vina del Mar, Valparaiso , Chile
Introduction
muy caliente me encanta el sexooral a no puedo abrir mensajes, sólo ppr chathombres y mujeres dar y recibir tambien dar y recibir lluvia dorada si desean saber mas de mi me puedes ubicar en el mail AdultFriendFinder

My Ideal Person personas q gusten del sexo muy calientes hombres y mujeres

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
trios hhh orgias lluvia dorada hmh mhm

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexooralhot6969's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Vina del Mar, Valparaiso, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
My Trophy Case: