sexonmymind1970 46 / M
"LQQKING FOR SEXY FUN,,,ARE YOU???"
Peoria, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 30, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexonmymind1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WildJewel80
Illinois, United States
KALIZE79
Illinois, United States
vicki812
Illinois, United States
naughty_girl475
Illinois, United States
2bmorethan2
Illinois, United States
millerjo65
Illinois, United States
qccouplerdy4fun
Iowa, United States
velvetalika3
Illinois, United States
19deb57
Illinois, United States
 
Status
sexonmymind1970 46/M
Peoria, Illinois
Introduction
Hello..I am an attractive,fit,professional man that is in search of sexy adventures. I like an attractive female or mf couple with a straight male. I am
very clean and dd free.

I can sometimes host ,but would like it if
you would. I am very discreet and it is between us what we do.I am spontaneous and like to have fun
anytime. If you text me at 2am
wanting sexy fun,and I am available, I will be there.
Send me an email and we can work it out. Up for an adventure??

My Ideal Person Attractive females and mf couples with a male that is ok with me being straight. I like lots of body shapes and sizes..send me a pic and we can go from there.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexonmymind1970's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Peoria, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts