sexmadpaul2 50 / M
"Western Melbourne Melton M/M Out For a good Time Tonight"
melton, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 15, 2010

To view all of
sexmadpaul2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexmadpaul2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bjbear692
Victoria, Australia
dc4pleasure
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sexmadpaul2 50/M
melton, Victoria , Australia
need to suck on a big lollypop tonight
Introduction
Just interested in no strings attached hot sex sessions with other Guys beginners most welcome love to give great sensual massage for those tired muscles.
Love to suck on a Man for a long time and a good time Love to be on the recieving end of that cock.Not into short sessions love to have time to expore the other person.So if you fit this look me up dont waste my time I am not into online sex prefer one on one or group.


My Ideal Person Love Guys for No Strings Attached meetings mainly night time meetings.Not at all interested in Guys with hangups or denials.Honest straight forward is the best way to be.Not at all interested in the gay scene people or people with attitude.So upon saying this there has to be some people that fit the category >>!>>!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexmadpaul2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • melton, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 16, 1966
Travels to: Melton South, Victoria
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: