sexlady1971 46 / 45 / C
"hey looking to hoist our frist gang bang bbc are welcome and look for lol"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2006

To view all of
sexlady1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexlady1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
I_WannaSexYouUp6
Mississippi, United States
GuinnessAle
New Jersey, United States
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
Flyguy90008
Georgia, United States
Lookn4RealPPL
Tennessee, United States
couplepower428
Tennessee, United States
dustitoff
Tennessee, United States
jose860hot
Tennessee, United States
puscocklover
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
sexlady1971 46/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
try to get a gang bang plan up for a sat real soon need help
Introduction
hi we are a fun cpl in our 40.we are looking to hoist our frist gang bang!! looking for str8 male that would like to join in on the fun.and bbc are always welcome and look for lol. we are clean, fun, safe, d/dfree, smooth shaved in all the right places. we would also love to find a cpl for some on going fun like on a reg time thing.free most ever sat night and can hoist all the fun at our house! hope to hear from so fun people real soon

My Ideal Person we are looking for str8 male bi females and other couple who want some fun hot wet times together.
who like to party and are looking for the same things we are into. we like to go out and stay home and just go with what every happen we are also looking for people in to groups and 3 sums we love to have sex i am into the bi thing and i love to suck dick as well.and he is straight.he can go for hours and he is great with his tongue. give us a mess i think would could all have some hot time togather

Information
  • 46/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 11, 1970 November 19, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C