sexisgood625 44 / F
"lick me good!!!!!!!!"
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sexisgood625's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexisgood625's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,137,159 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexisgood625 44/F
Fuquay Varina, North Carolina
Trying to meet some new friends in the Raleigh
Introduction
Blk female that is sexy open minded and well repected in all ways looking for that special 1 the same way, must know how to please a women, must love to eat a nice shaven pussy,likes to be wind and dine so serious peolpe get back if you like what you read or see

My Ideal Person Looking for that MAN that knows how to please a young LADY weather it be in the bedroom or what. Must be drama free form you BABY"S MAMA must like to give oral. Well let's not forget would love for them to know how to work what they have well endowed will be a PLUS not if you know how to work what you have then let's chat and then meet and greet serious members only.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would like to sit back and see 2 men get it on without them
touching me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would like to fuck the hell out of Jay-Z he look like he has
a big dick and look like he can eat a pussy good as hell.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexisgood625's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Fuquay Varina, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 6, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: