sexisfun775 64 / 64 / C
"Ivory and Ebony"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2005

To view all of
sexisfun775's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexisfun775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,872 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sam_Annie4hotfun
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Born2BNaughty67
Maine, United States
vegas6972
Nevada, United States
rm_BareVegas
Utah, United States
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
Looking2play85
Ontario, Canada
Gr8luvrs
Nevada, United States
mjja1972
Lisboa, Portugal
pappy5865
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
sexisfun775 64/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Happy New Year. Hope 2017 is filled with love, happiness and much SEX.
Introduction
We are interracial, professional, laid back couple, drama and D/D free. Fine dining good bottle of wine, good conversation, relaxing in the hot tub, Listening to jazz are a few of the things we enjoy. Interested in meeting people we can socialize with in public. We enjoy attending live musical events. We are very sensual, we like oral sex both giving and receiving. Not into pain or water sports.Good hygiene is a must. We like to host house parties.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet energetic, charismatic,sexually active people. People we can have fun with in and out of the bedroom. D/D and drama free couples and selective single women. Please NO SINGLE MEN ! ! !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

View more of sexisfun775's responses

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 8, 1952 October 30, 1952
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired therapist
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say