seximommi757 41 / F
"Do NOT contact me if U have no face pic"
Yorktown, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2011

To view all of
seximommi757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seximommi757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,885,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
raunchyviking
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Stormch8zher
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Dru2ya13
Virginia, United States
jayden_d
Massachusetts, United States
apatrick6969
Virginia, United States
KevinWants30
Delaware, United States
Yada25436
South Carolina, United States
anotherpvtmoment
North Carolina, United States
usmcchris69
Maryland, United States
 
Status
seximommi757 41/F
Yorktown, Virginia
Here in Va, its so boring here...
Introduction
***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

My Ideal Person Can't believe I'm 40 now... I am in Virginia now, no longer in Arizona...Do NOT contact me if you have no face photo! Do NOT contact me if you are married!!! I'm not looking for a young cub or an old man, I'm looking for a friend for now and see where it goes. Please dont feel offended if I don't respond to you, just because you message me don't mean I have to respond. If I'm not interested, I'm not going to waste my time or yours... I am only interested in men who are straight, tall, great body and of course MUST BE D&D FREE. COME ON GUYS IT'S THE NEW MILLENNIUM, YOU GOT TO TRIM OR SHAVE THAT BUSH!! THAT'S SO NOT ATTRACTIVE!!!

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Yorktown, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 2, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: