sexifuz 44 / M
"I want to be your passionate friend and when the affection is present the intimacy is great."
beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 3, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexifuz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,006,320 Active Members!*
Friends Network
00lookatme00
Maryland, United States
AtticLochsCadit
Oregon, United States
ondrayao
Oregon, United States
LittleFilly06
California, United States
Jaymeblookin
Oregon, United States
slutdiane4bbc
Illinois, United States
glitterblonde
Oregon, United States
ShaunaLynn253
Washington, United States
masterspearl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
sexifuz 44/M
beaverton, Oregon
Introduction
I am very passionate man ,outgoing and open minded and willing to do new things. I love to give a lot of affection. I mean I love to kiss and hug a lot.I think when the affection is present the intimacy is great.I will never do anything that you don't like.I respect any decisions you make and I think in order to have fun there must be respect. I want to be your friend I can assist you anytime you are in trouble.
I love to dance,cook,ski,trekking,scuba diving and I like to write poems.I am disease free and don't do drugs. I am a patient person and I don't get upset for silly things. I want to make you feel that you are not alone and I will be the person who encourages your dreams no matter what dreams because It's never a mistake to care for someone.So just give me the opportunity and you will see what I can do for you.

My Ideal Person I love a woman who is open minded and and easygoing who loves to have fun no matter the circumstances.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sexifuz's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 20, 1972
Travels to: miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Hospitality Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None